top of page

Our Team


​Pamela Waters

Executive Director

Stacey Meacham

Program Coordinator

Mary Kay Nelson

Instructional Coordinator

Board of Directors

Berta Griffin

Retired Director Jefferson County Head Start​


Melissa Anderson

Director Jefferson Public Library - Spanish 


Ralph Lassa

Wealth Management Advisor - Premier Bank


Tara Williams

Instructional Designer, Founder Pronto Spanish

Molly Pratter

Community Heal Program Coordinator - Fort Healthcare​


Jessica Krause

School District of Jefferson - ESL 

Support Literacy in Jefferson County

bottom of page